Aries; I’ll do what I want

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 43)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com || August 10, 2015

“This should be a fun day for you, Aries. You should enjoy a good mood and social times with others. Don’t do anything that requires discipline or realistic thinking. This is a better day to simply have fun and relax. If you must work, do your best to keep your mood up. You can have fun even if you’re being productive with menial tasks and duties.”

Ah, long story short… I’m single again. Annnd today was in fact a GREAT day! It was fun. I woke up, in a pretty good mood. I had a beer for breakfast, along with some fresh fruit. I don’t really do social things. Occasionally but not often.

I definitely did not do anything today that requires any discipline. I mostly played video games all morning while I meandered the day away doing laundry. I downloaded a new Audio Book, I am soo hooked on Audible by Amazon.

Around 5’ish I found myself thinking that getting out of the house would be a good idea. I hopped a bus to work and retrieved my road bike. There was some work on the counter that I could have easily done. I kinda felt like I should handle it but ya know what, I work tomorrow. I’ll handle it then. Today is my day off.

I hit the road home, made my best time ever 1 Hr on the dot with an average speed of 26.6 Kph… Nearly exploded my legs on that last hill before the big dive but I did it. A little screaming to myself, out loud lol. A little self motivation 🙂

Leave a Reply

