I play GW2!

gw379

Sometimes a guy just needs to escape. I play Guild Wars 2… Used to be a WoW Head and for those of you not familiar with the expression “WoW Head” its another online multiplayer game AKA: World of Warcraft.

I decided to ditch WoW cause well its a Pay to Play and its outdated graphics engine/bloated controls made it too much of a let down/life commitment to play. GW2 allows me to log in, hit a Player vs Player environment and be a badass without committing hundreds of hours to endless gear grinds. Grinding to keep up with the power curve. I pretty much never step into the Player vs Environment aspect of the game. Occasionally I will for my Guild, which by the way is very active.

My WoW Guild was dead, my server was dead. All that was left were elitists gamers that required min/max stats & minimum achievement quotas. I don’t have that kinda time or the energy to commit to a virtual hobby. Plus its FREE to PLAY! And I like Free Stuff.

Shout out to anyone out there that plays GW2:

I am Bringavanger, Champion Legionnaire of Jade Quarry.

I look forward to seeing you on the battle field…

Leave a Reply

