a little boost plx

Coffee is not the answer.

I’ve been trying the coffee thing. I’ve tried energy drinks, tea & ginseng hits ect. The natural and the impure. Most of it actually boosts me for about 30-40 Min and then I crash and typically fall asleep.

I sleep more now in my 30’s recreationally than ever before. I sleep in, sleep late. I nap most evenings after eating, I nap away entire days off. I have no idea why. I’m actually starting to find it quite frustrating.

My activity levels have dropped off. Not riding my bike nearly as much as I would like. Not getting out as much as I’d like. And not cause I don’t want it, there is just a complete lack of motivation.

I’m putting on weight (which is near unheard of for me) and I don’t even wanna pour any time into something simple and non committal like a video game. Right now I lack soo much commitment I don’t even feel like committing to something that requires zero commitment lol.

Anyone out there feeling the grind?

Leave a Reply

