Aries; Anything but Empty

When my Life & the Stars collide (Pt. 45)

horoscope-aries-tattoo-designSource: horoscope.com || Janurary 6, 2016

The house might seem rather empty today, Aries, as most of the other members of your household are probably out and about. This is, however, a good time for you to take care of some projects of your own that you’ve been putting off. They might be tedious and rather boring, but think how good you’ll feel when they’re finally done! In the evening you might entertain some visitors. Enjoy your day.

Empty is a feeling I very rarely experience, especially when it comes to my environment. People or members are not really necessary. I mean factually there are no members of my household to be out and about. I guess in a way one could say that my projects are a little like children. I tend to them here and there, watch them grow. Some rebell others turn out spoiled with attention and few grow up into outstanding, contributions to society lol.

To be finished, finally done. I think that would be very boring. I’m not certain anything is really finished. Even here on my blog, occasionally I read back. Twenty or thirty posts and I make little tweaks.

In the evening I must admit entertainment is the devil here lol. I invite one sided conversations from the BBC, twitch.tv and google play into my home. Often all speaking at once, talking over one another and never about the same thing. It all comes out in the wash though, a man once said.

Enjoy my day, and my evening. I will.

Leave a Reply

